[FOTD] Santa Baby

ImageMERRY CHRISTMAS, EVERYONE!!!

Even I’m not celebrating Christmas, Christmas will always be my favorite holiday! Where malls decorated with fancy winter theme and playing Christmas carols all day. I always can’t hide my excitement each time I hear cheering Christmas songs like Winter Wonderland, Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree, Sleigh Ride, or Jingle Bell Rock! I can’t help myself singing and dancing on it, sometimes I sing out loud when there’s only instrumental playing of those songs like Karaoke! 😀

When I was little, I also spent my time queuing for a gift from “fake” Santa Claus at the malls with other kids who celebrate it. (Uuu…sneaky!) And taken a pic with him too! My excitement today represents this #FOTD. With red-green color blocking eyeshadow, and gradient lips (you can get the tutorial by clicking here ), I love to play with these Christmas colors! 🙂

Image

Of course you can wear this look to Christmas Party with friends and relatives tonight, bring it on with your favorite dress and shoes, and show them, that you are a truly Santa Baby! 😉

HAPPY HOLIDAY, FOLKS!!!

Leave a Reply

