Adele’s eyes with Naked 2

Adele's eyes

So, last week I watched Promise Phan’s Adele make-up Transformation tutorial… *actually I tried this look to maximalized my Naked2 LOL!*

Yeah, I love Adele…she proved me that plus size girl can be that sexy!

I got this palette from a friend as a souvenir. This palette very pigmented  as well and suits to create any smokey shades. But somehow some shades look too ashy for medium-dark skin with warm undertone just like me. If you have cool undertone, I’m sure this palette will suits you even better. 🙂

Here’s the package and swatches…

CIMG3702

CIMG3706

*click for larger image :)*

Leave a Reply

